Screeching Sliver

Oracle Text

All Slivers have "T: Target player puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard."

Card Rulings

7/1/2013 Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
7/1/2013 If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.