Centaur Vinecrasher

Oracle Text


Centaur Vinecrasher enters the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of land cards in all graveyards.

Whenever a land card is put into a graveyard from anywhere, you may pay GG. If you do, return Centaur Vinecrasher from your graveyard to your hand.

Card Rulings

11/4/2015 If Centaur Vinecrasher and a land card are put into your graveyard at the same time, Centaur Vinecrasher’s last ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter what zone Centaur Vinecrasher was previously in.