Hammer of Nazahn

Oracle Text

Whenever Hammer of Nazahn or another Equipment enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach that Equipment to target creature you control.

Equipped creature gets +2/+0 and has indestructible.

Equip 4

Card Rulings

8/25/2017 If Hammer of Nazahn enters the battlefield at the same time as other Equipment you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Equipment.
8/25/2017 If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If the equipped creature has been dealt lethal damage, and later in the turn Hammer of Nazahn becomes unattached from that creature, that creature will be destroyed.