Hero's Blade

Oracle Text

Equipped creature gets +3/+2.

Whenever a legendary creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Hero's Blade to it.

Equip 4

Card Rulings

11/24/2014 The triggered ability will trigger when one of the Gods from Theros block enters the battlefield only if your devotion is high enough that it’s a creature when it enters. If Hero’s Blade is attached to a God that stops being a creature (or any creature that stops being a creature), it will become unattached.