Seal Away

Oracle Text


When Seal Away enters the battlefield, exile target tapped creature an opponent controls until Seal Away leaves the battlefield.

Card Rulings

4/27/2018 If Seal Away leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled.
4/27/2018 Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled.
4/27/2018 If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.