Encase in Ice

Oracle Text

Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)

Enchant red or green creature

When Encase in Ice enters the battlefield, tap enchanted creature.

Enchanted creature doesn't untap during its controller's untap step.

Card Rulings

2/25/2015 If the enchanted creature stops being red or green, or if it stops being a creature, Encase in Ice will be put into its owner’s graveyard.
2/25/2015 The creature can still be untapped by other spells and abilities.