Myth Realized

Oracle Text

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, put a lore counter on Myth Realized.

2W: Put a lore counter on Myth Realized.

W: Until end of turn, Myth Realized becomes a Monk Avatar creature in addition to its other types and gains "This creature's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lore counters on it."

Card Rulings

2/25/2015 Myth Realized can’t attack the turn it enters the battlefield.
2/25/2015 Activating the ability that turns Myth Realized into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power or toughness to a specific value. Effects that modify power or toughness without directly setting them to a specific value will continue to apply.