Aetherborn Marauder

Oracle Text

Flying, lifelink

When Aetherborn Marauder enters the battlefield, move any number of +1/+1 counters from other permanents you control onto Aetherborn Marauder.

Card Rulings

9/20/2016 You may move +1/+1 counters from any number of other permanents you control, not just from one.
9/20/2016 You choose which counters to move as Aetherborn Marauder’s triggered ability resolves.
9/20/2016 You may choose to move zero +1/+1 counters.
9/20/2016 If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If Aetherborn Marauder takes counters from a creature that has been dealt damage, that creature will be destroyed if the damage is now lethal.