Endrek Sahr, Master Breeder

Oracle Text

Whenever you cast a creature spell, create X 1/1 black Thrull creature tokens, where X is that spell's converted mana cost.

When you control seven or more Thrulls, sacrifice Endrek Sahr, Master Breeder.

Card Rulings

9/25/2006 The second ability is a state trigger. Once it triggers, it won’t trigger again as long as the ability is on the stack. If the ability is countered and the trigger condition is still true, it will immediately trigger again.
9/25/2006 When the second ability resolves, Endrek Sahr will be sacrificed regardless of how many Thrulls you control at that time, even if it’s less than seven.
9/25/2006 Face-down spells are creature spells, but they have converted mana cost 0.