Embodiment of Insight

Oracle Text


Land creatures you control have vigilance.

Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may have target land you control become a 3/3 Elemental creature with haste until end of turn. It's still a land.

Card Rulings

1/22/2016 A “land creature” is a permanent that’s both a land and a creature.
1/22/2016 You may target a land that’s already a creature. For example, if you target a land that’s also a 0/0 creature and has three +1/+1 counters on it, the resulting land creature will be 6/6.