Aura Graft

Oracle Text

Gain control of target Aura that's attached to a permanent. Attach it to another permanent it can enchant.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 If there is no legal place to move the enchantment, then it doesn’t move but you still control it.
7/15/2007 Aura Graft’s effect has no duration. You’ll retain control of the Aura until the game ends, the Aura leaves the battlefield, or an effect causes someone else to gain control of the Aura.
7/15/2007 You can target an Aura you already control just to move that Aura to a new permanent.