Oracle Text

All creatures have vigilance.

Whenever you roll H, creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn.

Card Rulings

7/1/2013 The chaos ability grants indestructible only to creatures that you control at the time it resovles. Creatures that you gain control of later in the turn will not have indestructible.
7/1/2013 If another player gains control of one of your creatures after the chaos ability resolves, that creature will continue to have indestructible until end of turn.