Quote from peteroupc »Your question may be a better fit for Custom Card Rulings, rather than in Magic Rulings, as no Magic card at the time of this writing has the same effect as the ability of the hypothetical card you give.
But see Chorus of the Conclave and Conduit of Ruin
Your hypothetical card's ability expresses a replacement effect that changes how a permanent enters the battlefield (C.R. 614.12; see also C.R. 614.1c-d). Note also that, "[t]o determine which replacement effects apply and how they apply" as a permanent enters the battlefield, "check the characteristics of the permanent as it would exist on the battlefield, taking into account[, among other things,] continuous effects from the permanent's own static abilities that would apply to it once it's on the battlefield" (which isn't the case for your hypothetical card's ability, however, as its replacement effect is dealt with before the relevant permanent enters the battlefield [C.R. 400.6]).
Quote from StonerOfKruphix »
Thank you for your answer. So, if I've understood correctly, the card gives the counter to the first creature spell but it doesn't give it to itself, right?
Edit: Thanks Void for moving this in the appropriate forum