Quote from Ladyseig »When a card says “Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.” Or “Put all creatures on the bottom of their owners’ libraries.” Does it include me as well if I am playing the card? Or just other players?
Quote from Ladyseig »I’m new to the game and I read it as I have to do this as well as an “oh crap/level the playing ground” move but at the same time, it doesn’t make sense to “punish” myself as well. Help, please!
Quote from Ladyseig »Thank you for your help! Also, sorry that I posted in the wrong spot, I thought that it was more of a rule question than a strategy question, my bad.