Quote from Bucky Badger »Great, I just Sarnath'd myself.
Quote from pandafarmer »very nice and cheap, but the wording on the card is so bizarre in that last sentence... i'm assuming they mean the instant spell, but would it go into the graveyard if it's being played in a graveyard?
is it me or are they having a really tough time cutting to the chase with some wording on Kamigawa cards?
Quote from DarjarriWell, Seeing as this is a magic forum and i don't play yugioh, i couldn't tell ya.
Seeing as this is a forum with rules and i don't play spam, you get an infraction. —Annorax
Quote from Xenphire »GOD DAMN FIGHT THE MAN, MAN!!! GRRRRRRR REBEL MAN YEAH!!! GET OUT YOUR TIE-DYE T-SHIRTS AND SOME ATOGS WITH PEACE SIGNS MAN! YEAH! LETS GROW OUR HAIR OUT LONG AND COLOR ON OUR MAGIC CARDS WITH SILVER SHARPIES TO REBEL! YEEEEAH!
Quote from Pyrokinesis »That sentence is there to address the issue of Buyback. Use Buyback, the instant goes to your hand, not the yard.
Quote from The_Mad_Tapper »
Flavor standpoint: I'm very disappointed with the card flavorwise. Toshi did not strike me as being a samurai at all in the book. He was a rogue. Straight up. Undeniable. Also, his ability should have had at least SOMETHING to do with Arcane. The book revealed that his "Kanji magic" was derived from Kami (thus, Arcane). His power also was absolutely NOT tied to things dying. The card is completely out of flavor.