Quote from Raptorchan »How does it work with Madness? Since Madness forces you to discard into exile, it still works... Right?
Quote from gamar »No “If a card named Bag of Holding is exiled this way, you lose the game”?
Quote from Randuir »I am fairly certain you can't, as the new bag of holding is seen as a different entity than the one you had on the field previously, so it would not consider the exiled cards to be exiled by itself. Someone will probably drop by with all the proper rule references though.
Quote from DraxA MAN CAN DREAM AND GET HIS SIMPLE MATHEMATICS WRONG.
Quote from jonnybgood23Pillarfield Ox? The legend returns.
Quote from TheWardenYou had me at "Camel Shaman."