Quote from MRdown2urth »This new hydra legend makes all your critters cost four less.
Quote from NZB2323 »Battletide Alchemist can be pretty powerful.
Quote from peteroupc » Note that "becom[ing] an artifact creature" is treated differently by the rules than, say, "becom[ing] a land creature" or "becom[ing] an enchantment creature" or, as in the case of Sarkhan's first loyalty ability, "becom[ing] a ... Dragon creature" (compare C.R. 205.1b with C.R. 205.1a).
If the noncreature artifact had any other supertypes, types, or subtypes, it will keep those. In most cases, the artifact creature won’t have any creature types. (2013-10-17)
Once Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability has resolved, each planeswalker you control (including Sarkhan) is no longer a planeswalker for the rest of the turn. They don’t lose any loyalty counters or abilities, and you can still activate their loyalty abilities if you haven’t done so yet this turn. They don’t lose loyalty if they’re dealt damage while they’re not planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)
Quote from darrenhabib »
For example AEtherspouts doesn't work with God-Eternal Kefnet and not useful during extra turns.