2019 Holiday Exchange!
 
A New and Exciting Beginning
 
The End of an Era
  • posted a message on “Destroy all...” or “Place all...”
    Thank you for your help! Also, sorry that I posted in the wrong spot, I thought that it was more of a rule question than a strategy question, my bad.
    Posted in: Magic Rulings
  • posted a message on “Destroy all...” or “Place all...”
    When a card says “Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.” Or “Put all creatures on the bottom of their owners’ libraries.” Does it include me as well if I am playing the card? Or just other players? I’m new to the game and I read it as I have to do this as well as an “oh crap/level the playing ground” move but at the same time, it doesn’t make sense to “punish” myself as well. Help, please!
    Posted in: Magic Rulings
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.