Quote from Nau »And do not forget that it combos nicely with vigilance.
Quote from McMokka »I guess they are going to errata this one. Even if the ability only triggers once per effect, it is still absolutely awesome! Red is going to have to do some serious commitment to kill this creature. And then you can use instant effects also, like a dark banishing to get a 2-1 card advantage! I guess I better get me 4 of these ASAP!
Quote from Masked_Rider »It is definately going into my Blue White Extended Singleton deck on MTGO