I can't find the ninja
3BR, T: Put two target creature cards from graveyards onto the battlefield combined into one creature under your control.
Quote from void_nothing »Assuming you didn't choose red or green for Apostle's Blessing, it will resolve first and all of the other instants will resolve in reverse order. Note that in this scenario, Temur Battle Rage can't see the pump from the Mutagenic Growths when it resolves to determine whether or not you get the ferocious bonus.
Quote from Dan_Fendi »So, enchantment destruction and countermagic will kill the combo
Quote from BlueSpider »So my question is obviously about Library of Leng. So the version of the card I have says "Skip your Discard Phase", while others have "You have no maximum hand size". This is the same thing correct? Do they both follow the same rules?